PartsPlus Logo

Supplying Genuine Ford, Motorcraft and Omnicraft parts.



See our latest prices
Explore

About PartsPlus

During the next few months Ford of Britain will be launching a new National Network of PartsPlus Centres that will provide an exceptional range of services all designed to support the sale of trade parts directly to independent repairers and body shops.

PartsPlus has been designed to focus on meeting the needs of existing and new trade customers and your local PartsPlus Centre will hold extensive, competitively priced stock of Genuine Ford, Motorcraft and Omnicraft parts, supplied through a reliable, regular and professional delivery service.

Local business knowledge

PartsPlus has been carefully designed with a core focus on local business knowledge. You will receive friendly and helpful advice from product experts and will be able to take advantage of the many exciting product and marketing promotions and offers that will be available within the PartsPlus programme.

Your local PartsPlus Centre

Your local PartsPlus Centre will be opening in the next few months, and we would like to invite you to apply for a trade account so that you can make the most of PartsPlus as soon as it opens.

For further details please see our PartsPlus credit application form.

ACCOUNT APPLICATION FORM

For any Trade Account enquiries please contact receivables@partsplusuk.com


Terms and Conditions of Sale

Benefits you can expect from your local PartsPlus Centre

  • Excellent parts availability (range, depth, breadth of the products you need most and often)
  • Minimum national opening hours – Mon to Fri 8am to 6pm, Sat 8am to 1pm
  • A minimum of 3 deliveries a day if located within a 30 minute drive time of your PartsPlus Centre
  • Local friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff that are dedicated to supporting your business requirements
  • Consistently excellent and professional delivery service
  • Attractive product offers
  • Bespoke personalised communications, offers and incentives
  • Expanding Omnicraft (non-Ford All Makes) product range
  • Access to your own web page, to see your offers, promotions and much more
  • Fast and efficient processing of parts credits
Ford Logo

Genuine Ford Parts

Engineered to exacting specifications, Genuine Ford parts meet all European legislation relating to safety and environmental standards, whilst simultaneously ensuring great value for money and a guaranteed first-time fit.

Genuine Ford parts are the only way you can be sure that what you receive will be a brand new, thoroughly tested replacement covered by our comprehensive pan-European Parts and Accessories Warranty, helping to protect the safety of your customers.

Motorcraft® Logo

Ford Motorcraft® Parts

Ford Motorcraft® parts are high quality products with vehicle specific applications for older Ford vehicles at competitive prices.

Specifically produced to fit right first time, our extensive range means that you will find the right part to enable you to complete an efficient first time repair.

Omnicraft Logo

Omnicraft Parts

Ford Omnicraft is a new range of competitively priced, maintenance and light repair parts for non-Ford vehicles, backed by Ford.

The Omnicraft range includes oil, air, fuel and pollen filters, brake pads and discs, as well as starters and alternators. Other competitively priced products available now are front and rear wipers, batteries, Ad Blue and Screenwash.

See our latest Omnicraft prices

Why Choose PartsPlus?

Here are just a few of the great PartsPlus services available to support you and your business:

Friendly and knowledgeable professionals

Your local PartsPlus Centre the staff are trained to accurately identify the part you need, making sure deliveries are correct first time. They are here to help you in any way they can for you to be able to deliver the best service you can to your customers.

Excellent parts availability

Your Local PartsPlus Centre will hold an extensive stock of Genuine Ford, Motorcraft and Omnicraft parts to ensure that what you need is available to deliver when you need it. Your local PartsPlus will continuously review and update their stock profile to ensure that they have the right range and quantity of products to service your demands.

Delivery within the hour

We know you need parts fast, and if you are a regular customer located within a 30 minute drive time of your PartsPlus Centre we are going to make sure you get them.

Reliable and dependable delivery service

PartsPlus is dedicated to supporting businesses like yours, so we will organise our delivery capacity to ensure our customers have access to high quality Genuine Ford, Motorcraft and other makes Omnicraft parts at all times of the working day.

Communications and offers

PartsPlus will provide communications designed specifically for you and will present you with the opportunity to enjoy attractive offers at the time you most need them. Look out for our regular promotions and offers!

Meet the latest PartsPlus Centres

Burnley PartsPlus

Unit 6B, Burnham Business Centre
Burnham Gate
Burnley
Lancashire
BB11 4AJ

Email Address:
Burnley@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01743 297062

Opening hours:
Mon to Fri – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Sat – 8.00am to 1.00pm

Opened:
10th September 2019

Cambridge PartsPlus

Unit 6, Pembroke Avenue
Denny End Industrial Estate
Waterbeach
CB25 9QP

Email Address:
Cambridge@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01223 941615

Opening hours:
Mon to Fri – 8.00am to 6.00pm
Sat – 8.00am to 1.00pm

Opened:
10th September 2019

Aberdeen PartsPlus

Unit 7
Hareness Trade Park
Aberdeen
AB12 3LE

Email Address:
Aberdeen@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01224 608880

Alperton PartsPlus

374 Ealing Road
Alperton
Middlesex
HA0 1HG

Email Address:
alpertonparts@partsplusuk.com

Phone number: 0207 0962002

Anglesey/Bangor PartsPlus

Off Chapel Street
Llangefni
Anglesey
LL77 7RR

Email Address:
Anglesey@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01248 663814

Basildon PartsPlus

Unit 4
Festival Business Park
Endeavour Drive
Basildon
Essex
SS14 3WF

Email Address:
Southend@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01268 211730

Bishops Stortford PartsPlus

295 Stansted Road
Bishop's Stortford
Hertfordshire
CM23 2BT

Email Address:
Bishopsstortford@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01279 351885

Belfast PartsPlus

Unit C
Knockmore Industrial Estate
Moira Road
Lisburn
BT28 2EJ

Email Address:
Belfast@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 028 9693 1950

Birmingham PartsPlus

40 Granby Avenue
Garrets Green
Birmingham
B33 0TJ

Email Address:
Birmingham@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0121 752 5588

Bristol PartsPlus

183-187 South Liberty Lane
Ashton Vale Trading Estate
Ashton
Bristol
BS3 2TN

Email Address:
Bristol@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0117 450 7575

Bromley PartsPlus

Masons Hill
Bromley
BR2 9HS

Email Address:
Bromley@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0203 9287667

Cardiff PartsPlus

Unit 1a
Gwaelod Y Garth Industrial Estate
Main Road
Cardiff
CF15 9AA

Email Address:
Cardiff@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 02922 679959

Carlisle PartsPlus

Unit 30
Denton Holme Trade Centre
Carlisle
CA2 5DF

Email Address:
Carlisle@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01228 588866

Chesterfield PartsPlus

Unit 1
Flockton Park Holbrook Industrial Estate
Sheffield
S20 3FF

Email Address:
Chesterfield@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01246 925879

Chelmsford PartsPlus

Widford Industrial Estate
30 Robjohns Road
Chelmsford
Essex
CM1 3AG

Email Address:
Chelmsford@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01245 943770

Coventry PartsPlus

London Road
Coventry
CV3 4AA

Email Address:
Coventry@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 02475 185285

Doncaster PartsPlus

Wheatley Hall Road
Doncaster
DN2 4QW

Email Address:
Doncaster@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01302 244600

Derby PartsPlus

Stadium View
Pride Park
Derby
DE24 8JH

Email Address:
Derby@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01332 411936

Derry~Londonderry PartsPlus

173 Strand Road
L’Derry
Co. L’Derry
Northern Ireland
BT48 7PU

Email Address:
Derry.Londonderry@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 02871 229765

Epsom PartsPlus

Unit A2 Longmead Business Centre
Blenheim Road
Epsom
Surrey
KT19 9QQ

Email Address:
Epsom@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01372 239660

Fareham PartsPlus

22 Brunel Way
Fareham
PO15 5SD

Email Address:
Fareham@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01489 346997

Gateshead PartsPlus

19c White Rose Way
Gateshead
Tyne & Wear
NE10 8YX

Email Address:
Gateshead@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01917 314226

Gravesend PartsPlus

Eagle Way
Stonebridge Road
Gravesend
Kent
DA11 9BJ

Email Address:
Darenth@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01474 555400

Glasgow PartsPlus

Unit 1B
Rutherglen Links Business Park
Cambuslang Road
Glasgow
G73 1BQ

Email Address:
Glasgow@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0141 473 5150

Gloucester PartsPlus

Bristol Rd
Gloucester
GL2 5YB

Email Address:
Gloucester@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01452 930 930

Horsham PartsPlus

78 Billingshurst Road
Broadbridge Heath
West Sussex
RH12 3LP

Email Address:
Horsham@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01403 620880

Hull PartsPlus

Unit A
Premier House
16 Henry Boot Way
Hull
HU4 7DY

Email Address:
Hull@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01482 453739

Inverness PartsPlus

66 Harbour Road
Inverness
IV1 1UF

Email Address:
Inverness@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01463 216890

Ipswich PartsPlus

Unit 4, Farthing Road
Ipswich
Suffolk
IP1 5AP

Email Address:
Ipswich@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01473 351205

Lancaster PartsPlus

Ovangle Road
Heaton With Oxcliffe
Morecambe
Lancashire
LA3 3PF

Email Address:
Lancaster@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01524 917869

Leicester PartsPlus

Unit 4
Freemens Common Industrial Estate
Chiswick Road
Leicester
LE2 7SX

Email Address:
Leicester@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0116 4649006

Lincoln PartsPlus

Unit 1
Avro Court
Lincoln
LN6 3RZ

Email Address:
Lincoln@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01522 440532

Liverpool PartsPlus

Trinity Park
Orrell Lane
Bootle
L20 6PD

Email Address:
Liverpool@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0151 318 1799

Maidstone PartsPlus

23 Ashford Road
Maidstone
Kent
ME14 5DQ

Email Address:
Maidstone@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01622 236302

Normanton PartsPlus

Ripley Drive
Normanton
Wakefield
WF6 1QT

Email Address:
Normanton@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01924 927170

Northampton PartsPlus

Riverside Way
Bedford Road
NN1 5NX

Email Address:
Northampton@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01604 379600

Nottingham PartsPlus

1 Harrimans Lane
Lenton Lane Industrial Estate
Nottingham
NG7 2SD

Email Address:
Nottingham@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0115 6976866

Oldham PartsPlus

1 Manchester Road
Oldham
Lancashire
OL8 4AU

Email Address:
Oldham@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0161 470 1850

Peterborough PartsPlus

Oxney Road
Peterborough
Cambridgeshire
PE1 5YN

Email Address:
Peterborough@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01733 830209

Preston PartsPlus

Unit 1a
Broughton Business Park
89 Caxton Place
Preston
PR2 9ZA

Email Address:
Preston@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01772 282578

Reading PartsPlus

Unit 6B
Preston Road
Reading
Berkshire
RG2 0BE

Email Address:
Reading@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 0118 2141413

Romford PartsPlus

Jutsums Lane
Romford
RM7 0ER

Email Address:
Romford@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01708 963471

Salisbury PartsPlus

Unit 4
Highpost Business Park
A345
Salisbury
SP4 6AT

Email Address:
Salisbury@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01722 443555

Sheffield PartsPlus

Unit 1
Flockton Park
Holbrook Industrial Estate
Sheffield
S20 3FF

Email Address:
Sheffield@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01143 993377

Stoke-on-Trent PartsPlus

Unit 6, Tunstall Trade Park
Brownhills Road
Tunstall
Stoke-on-Trent
ST6 4JU

Email Address:
Stoke@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01782 307650

Swansea PartsPlus

Swansea Road
Garngoch
Swansea
SA4 4LL

Email Address:
Swansea@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01792 342436

Swindon PartsPlus

Unit 12 Marshall Road
Hillmead Industrial Estate
Swindon
SN5 5FZ

Email Address:
Swindon@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01793 953903

Tamworth PartsPlus

Units X & Y
Riverside Industrial Estate
Fazeley
Tamworth
B78 3RW

Email Address:
Tamworth@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01827 211005

Thurrock PartsPlus

Unit B Triton Centre
Waterglade Ind Park
Weston Avenue
West Thurrock
Grays
RM20 3FN

Email Address:
Thurrock@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01708 96 3300

Tonbridge PartsPlus

Unit 5
209 Vale Road
Tonbridge
Kent
TN9 1SU

Email Address:
Tonbridge@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01732 920700

Truro PartsPlus

Threemilestone Industrial Estate
Truro
Cornwall
TR4 9LD

Email Address:
Truro@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01872 306967

Warrington PartsPlus

19 Kingsland Grange
Woolston
Warrington
WA1 4RW

Email Address:
Warrington@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01925591320

York PartsPlus

Jockey Lane
Huntington
York
YO32 9GY

Email Address:
York@PartsPlusUK.com

Phone number: 01904 929990

PartsPlus Centres opening soon

Select and Click on a territory on the map to view more details (Subject to change).

Zoom In and Explore

Contact PartsPlus

If you have any questions regarding PartsPlus or wish to register an interest for when your PartsPlus Centre is open, please contact us at:

enquiries@partsplusuk.com